3f0e3db427 · 👷 Use own workflow for creating and publishing new releases · Updated 2023-04-26 17:04:12 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?